Board of Directors

Effective June 1, 2018, your NACPI Board of Directors is made up of:

President:   Kirk Hayden, Action Pest Control, kirkh@actionpest.com

Vice-President:  Robin Milroy, Professional Canine Development, k9robin@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Karen Oler, K9 Scent Detection Services, karen@k9scentdetectionservices.com

Secretary: Cathy Kirbach, Scents-Able K9s LLC, cathy@scentsablek9s.com

Board Member:  Lori Grigg, Paradise Dog Training, lgrigg@paradise-dogtraining.com

Board Member:  Orlando Cuevas, Ehrlich Pest Control, orlando.cuevas@jcehrlich.com

Board Member: John Skalski, Blue Line Police K-9, kanineone@aol.com