Current Members

2018 NACPI Members

Current members may or may not have a current certification. To find a list of certified teams, please visit our Certified Teams page.

 

Company Handler Email Target Odor Service Area(s) Country
Action Pest Control Kirk Hayden kirkh@actionpest.com Bed Bugs KY, IN, IL USA
Action Pest Control Todd Graham toddg@actionpest.com Bed Bugs KY, IN, IL USA
Action Pest Control Jeremy Nohren jeremyn@actionpest.com Bed Bugs KY, IN, IL USA
Black Diamond Pest Control Amanda Jones ajones@bdpest.com Bed Bugs KY, IN USA
Black Diamond Pest Control Robert Mann office@bdpest.com Bed Bugs KY, IN USA
Black Diamond Pest Control Paula Lomax office@bdpest.com Bed Bugs KY, IN USA
Cimex Detector Canine Services Sue Stejskal cimexdetectork9@gmail.com Bed Bugs MI USA
Dana K9 Richard Effaldana richarddana5486@gmail.com Bed Bugs NY, NJ USA
Dana K9 Steven Effaldana danapest3@gmail.com Bed Bugs NY, NJ USA
Dana K9 Anthony Effaldana anthonydana99@yahoo.com Bed Bugs NY, NJ USA
Dayton’s Bed Bug Dog LLC Lori Neus kycats10@yahoo.com Bed Bugs OH USA
Detective Bed Bug LLC Shellie Beno detectivebedbug@gmail.com Bed Bugs IL USA
Ehrlich Pest Control Brett Wattles brett.wattles@jcehrlich.com Bed Bugs MI, OH USA
K9 Scent Detection Services Karen Oler karen@k9scentdetectionservices.com Bed Bugs TN USA
Keller’s Pest Control Morgan¬† O’Quinn morgan@kellerspestcontrol.com Bed Bugs FL USA
Paradise Dog Training Lori Grigg lgrigg@paradise-dogtraining.com Bed Bugs MI, OH USA
Paradise Dog Training Jack Grigg jack@paradise-dogtraining.com Bed Bugs MI, OH USA
Scents-Able K9s LLC Cathy Kirbach cathy@scentsablek9s.com Bed Bugs MI, OH USA
Global K-9 Detection Services Angelique de Roode liquedr72@gmail.com Bed Bugs Contact Company Canada
Seek and Find Experts Inc Julie-Anne Smith seekandfindexperts@gmail.com Bed Bugs Contact Company Canada